The Team - Giving - McDonogh School

The Team

Kerry Johnston

Chief Philanthropy Officer

443-544-7041
kjohnston@mcdonogh.org

Tyler Ebeling

Sr. Director of Philanthropy for Annual Programs

443-544-7051
tebeling@mcdonogh.org

Ann Fleming

Sr. Director of Philanthropy for Advancement Services

443-544-7047
afleming@mcdonogh.org

Pat Muth

Sr. Director of Philanthropy for Capital Programs

443-544-7056
pmuth@mcdonogh.org

Christine Ameduri

Director of McDonogh School Archives & Special Collections

443-544-7045
cameduri@mcdonogh.org

Kelly Blavatt

Philanthropy Associate/MPA Liaison

443-544-7046
kblavatt@mcdonogh.org

Carol Croxton

Director of Alumni Engagement

443-544-7054
ccroxton@mcdonogh.org

Beth Sauer Hopkins '02

Philanthropy Gifts Officer

443-544-7057
bhopkins@mcdonogh.org

Christine Krause

Director of Leadership Giving

443-544-7042
ckrause@mcdonogh.org

Christy Landsman '98

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

443-544-7048
clandsman@mcdonogh.org

Michele Little

Director of Stewardship & Special Events

443-544-7058
mlittle@mcdonogh.org

Danielle Schollaert

Director of Donor Relations Marketing

Bridget Schultz

Annual Giving Officer

443-544-7055
bschultz@mcdonogh.org

Lea Ward

Annual Giving Officer

443-544-7059
lward@mcdonogh.org

Leslie Zuga

Director of Planned Giving

443-544-7052
lzuga@mcdonogh.org