Office of Philanthropy - Giving - McDonogh School

Kerry Johnston

Director of Development

443-544-7041
kjohnston@mcdonogh.org

Aimee Chapdelaine

Leadership Giving Officer

Erika Seth Davies '94

Associate Director of Development

443-544-7056
edavies@mcdonogh.org

Maya Doeh

Director of Leadership Annual Giving

443-544-7043
mdoeh@mcdonogh.org

Nicole Downing

Assistant to Director of Development

ndowning@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7046

Tyler Ebeling

Director of the McDonogh Fund

443-544-7051
tebeling@mcdonogh.org

Ann Fleming

Director of Advancement Services

afleming@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7047

Beth Sauer Hopkins '02

Director of Alumni Relations

443-544-7057
bhopkins@mcdonogh.org

Christine Krause

Director of Capital Giving

443-544-7042
ckrause@mcdonogh.org

Christy Landsman '98

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

443-544-7048
clandsman@mcdonogh.org

Jen Little

Director of McDonogh Connect & Parent Relations

443-544-7049
jlittle@mcdonogh.org

Michele Maas

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

443-544-7058
mmaas@mcdonogh.org

Barry Rollins '74

Director of Gift Planning

443-544-7053
brollins@mcdonogh.org

Jazmin Ruiz

Gifts and Records Specialist

443-544-7044
jruiz@mcdonogh.org

Danielle Schollaert

Donor Relations Marketing Specialist

Bridget Schultz

Alumni Annual Giving Coordinator

443-544-7055
bschultz@mcdonogh.org

Lea Ward

Director of Parent Annual Giving

443-544-7059
lward@mcdonogh.org

Leslie Zuga

Director of Stewardship

443-544-7052
lzuga@mcdonogh.org