Leadership - About - McDonogh School

Leadership

Senior Administration

Stephen Birdsall

Director of Enrollment Management

Washington & Lee University, B.A.
Catholic University of America, M.A.
443-544-7021
sbirdsall@mcdonogh.org

Aisha Bryant

Director of Educational Technology (PK-12).

University of Massachusetts, B.S.
Johns Hopkins University, M.S.Ed.
abryant@mcdonogh.org

Bridget Collins '90

Director of Greatest Good McDonogh
Charles W. Britton Director of Character and Service

Bucknell University, B.A.
University of Kentucky, M.A.
443-544-7415
BCollins@mcdonogh.org

Kevin Costa

Director of LifeReady

Rhode Island College, B.A., M.A.
SUNY at Buffalo, Ph.D.
443-544-7130
kcosta@mcdonogh.org

Mickey Deegan

Co-Athletic Director

Gwynedd Mercy College, B.A.
Villanova University, M.A.T.
443-544-7141
mdeegan@mcdonogh.org

Enaye Englenton

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Golden Gate University, B.A.
University of San Francisco, M.A.
443-544-7007
eenglenton@mcdonogh.org

Nancy Fleury

Head of Lower School

University of Richmond, B.A.
Loyola University, M.Ed.
443-544-7201
nfleury@mcdonogh.org

Janet Graham

Director of Human Resources

Springfield College, B.S.
443-544-7060
jgraham@mcdonogh.org

Michael Green

Director of School Counseling

Bowie State University, B.S.
University of Maryland, School of Social Work, M.S.W.
443-544-7405
mgreen@mcdonogh.org

Jack Hardcastle '02

Chief Operating Officer

Rice University, B.A.
443-544-7071
jwhardcastle@mcdonogh.org

Kerry Johnston

Chief Philanthropy Officer

University of Maryland, B.S.
University of Vermont, M.Ed.
443-544-7041
kjohnston@mcdonogh.org

Robyn Little

Head of Middle School

Valparaiso University, B.A.
Towson University, M.A.
443-544-7301
rlittle@mcdonogh.org

Merritt Livermore '91

Head of Upper School

University of Maryland, B.S.
Johns Hopkins University, M.S.
443-544-7401
mlivermore@mcdonogh.org

Matthew MacMullan

Co-Athletic Director

University of Notre Dame, B.A.
443-544-7142
mmacmullan@mcdonogh.org

Kate Mueller

Associate Head of School

University of Michigan B.S.
Idaho State University, M.N.S.
443-544-7003
kmueller@mcdonogh.org

Nina Sinnott

Director of Marketing and Communications

Washington College, B.A.
443-544-7035
nsinnott@mcdonogh.org

Sherri Voelkel

Chief Financial Officer

University of Tulsa, B.S.B.A.
443-544-7005
svoelkel@mcdonogh.org

Kara Zimmerman

Director of Arts

Muhlenberg College, B.A.
Johns Hopkins University, M.S.Ed.
443-544-7244
kzimmerman@mcdonogh.org

Board of Trustees

Robert L. Young III '86
President

Michael W. Cummings
Vice President

Stanley J. Kraska, Jr. '78
Treasurer

H. Stacey Boyer ’76
Secretary

Arthur H. Adler ‘78
Robert A. Bavar ‘90
Robert W. Black, III ’80
Steven K. Breeden ’76
Donald B. Christian
Curtis H. Cornwell ‘82
Leigh Ann Curl, M.D.
DeAndrei Drummond ‘92
Brandon M. Etheridge ‘03
Michael S. Fader ‘07
Michael L. Falcone ‘79
Kristin F. Finkelstein ‘03
Ronnie Footlick
Janet M. Herbert ‘83
Brett Ingerman ‘87
Elizabeth M. Insley
Josh Jones-Dilworth ‘98
Hallie D. Label
John A. Luetkemeyer, Jr.
Paul M. Meurer ‘83
Steven S. Oh ‘86
Callie J. Rahman Irvin
Patricia B. Raksin, M.D. ‘88
Sudhir R. Rao, M.D.
Shawn W. Robinson, M.D. ‘79
Henry A. Rosenberg, Jr. ‘48
Patricia S. Schuster
Richard B. Silberstein ‘77
Taymour Tamaddon
Craig A. Thompson

Board of Visitors

Adam J. Brooks '89, Co-Chair
Jazmine Norton Eldridge '99, Co-Chair

Grant K. Aleksander '78
Lexy Apostolou '01 
Victoria L. Brick '99
Richard B. Clark '70
Robert H. Fisher '66
Bill Geist ‘66
Alexandra R. Gelber '91
Brandon Herbert ‘07
Darrius R. Heyward-Bey '05
Stephen Knable '99
Akhila Kosaraju '98  
Swati Kulkarni '86
Paul M. Meurer '83
Dayton L. Miller '94
Neal Moszkowski '84
Farah Qureshi '04
David C. Robinson '89
Robert G. Sabelhaus, Jr. '95
Kelly C. Sjolander '86
Bruce D. Voelker '83
Evan Weinberg '99
Stephen E. White, Jr. '04

Medical Advisory Board

McDonogh’s Medical Advisory Board is a group of volunteer physicians and specialists who advise the school on issues surrounding health and wellness. The Board, which also includes representatives from McDonogh's Infirmary and Athletic Training departments, meets quarterly.

Dr. Nicole Gable, Pediatrician, Catonsville Primary Care Center

Dr. J. Christopher Greenawalt ‘91, Director of the Hospitalist Program, Greater Baltimore Medical Center

Dr. Richard Winakur ‘88, McDonogh Team Physician, Orthopaedic Specialist, Towson Orthopaedic Associates

Dr. Kyle Yost, McDonogh Associate Team Physician, Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine, Sports Medicine, University of Maryland