Staff - Equestrian Program - McDonogh School

Staff

Streett Moore

Director of the Equestrian Program

443-544-7120
smoore@mcdonogh.org

Amy Moore

Associate Director of the Equestrian Program
EAP Director

410-363-0600
adawson@mcdonogh.org

Miranda Grabill

Director of Operations
Head Varsity Equestrian Coach

443-544-7120
mgrabill@mcdonogh.org

Irene Gladys

Head of Lower School PE Equestrian Program
Equestrian Instructor

443-544-7120
igladys@mcdonogh.org

Julie Fink

Head of Middle School Athletics Equestrian Program
Equestrian Instructor

443-544-7120
jfink@mcdonogh.org

Kate Hindman

Head of Youth Equestrian Program
Equestrian Instructor

443-544-7120
khindman@mcdonogh.org

Kaley Pratt Jones

Professional Equestrian Athlete
Equestrian Instructor

352-494-1714
kjones@mcdonogh.org