Visit - Admissions - McDonogh School

Visit

Lower School

Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, September 24
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Tuesday, September 24
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, October 1
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Tuesday, October 1
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Tuesday, October 8
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, October 8
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, October 15
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Tuesday, October 15
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Monday, October 21
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Monday, October 21
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Monday, November 4
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Monday, November 4
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, November 12
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Tuesday, November 12
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, November 19
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (Gr. 1-4)
Tuesday, November 19
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, December 3
9:15 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour (PK,K,PF)
Tuesday, December 3
9:15 AM
Register

Middle School

Campus Welcome & Tour
Friday, September 13
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, September 19
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, September 26
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Monday, September 30
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, October 10
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, October 17
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, October 24
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, November 7
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, November 14
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, November 21
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Wednesday, December 4
9:00 AM
Register

Upper School

Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, September 12
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Friday, September 20
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Monday, September 23
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Wednesday, October 2
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Wednesday, October 9
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Wednesday, October 16
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Tuesday, October 22
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Friday, November 8
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Wednesday, November 13
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Wednesday, November 20
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Monday, November 25
9:00 AM
Register
Campus Welcome & Tour
Thursday, December 5
9:00 AM
Register