Development Office

The mission of the Development Office is to establish and maintain long-term relationships with and among alumni, parents, and friends through reliable, consistent, and sensitive communications. Through a variety of activities — including reunions, regional events, service projects, and fundraising — the office provides our constituencies with opportunities to reconnect with each other and to give back to McDonogh.

McDonogh is an amazing place, and the Development Office is here to serve you. We are committed to creating and providing meaningful opportunities for all of our constituencies to be connected to this great institution.

Our offices are located in Bowman House on Shell Road. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please stop by and visit anytime!

Contact Information

Development Office
McDonogh School
8600 McDonogh Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410.363.9427 fax

Kerry Johnston
Director of Development

Nicole Downing
Assistant to Director of Development

Maya Doeh
Director of Leadership Giving

Tyler Ebeling
Director of The McDonogh Fund

Ann M. Fleming
Director of Advancement Services and Parent Relations

Christine K. Krause
Director of Leadership Giving

Christina L. Landsman '98 (Christy)
Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Megan E. Lentz '10
Director of Alumni Giving

Jennifer A. Little (Jen)
Director of Alumni Relations

Barry D. Rollins '74
Director of Gift Planning

Lea Ward
Director of Parent Giving

Leslie M. Zuga
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117