Alumni

Save the date for Reunion Weekend 2017: April 27-29. Classes ending in 2 and 7 will celebrate milestone reunions.

View Reunion Weekend 2016 photos:
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Friday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 7



  • Welcome Alumni!

    We hope you will take time to explore the McDonogh website which showcases our many programs, events, and initiatives to keep our alumni connected and engaged. Please visit us on campus or at our various regional events this year. Be sure to share your news with us. We love hearing from you.


    Jen Little
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Direct Phone: 443-544-7057
    jlittle@mcdonogh.org

    Katie Blaha '05
    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
    Direct Phone: 443-544-7058
    kblaha@mcdonogh.org


    • Golf Classic
    • Reunion Weekend
    • Support McDonogh

    Upcoming Events

    • All 2016-17 Alumni Events
    • Boston Regional
      Tuesday, October 4, 2016
      Henrietta's Table
    • Denver Regional
      Thursday, October 20, 2016
      Tap Fourteen
    • McDonogh/Gilman Alumni Happy Hour
      Thursday, November 10, 2016
      Mt. Washington Tavern
    • 101st McDonogh-Gilman Game
      Saturday, November 12, 2016
      Gilman School
    • San Francisco Bay Area Reception
      Wednesday, November 16, 2016
      Hosted by Shannon Leahy Rosenbaum ’02 and Joe Rosenbaum ‘99
    • Los Angeles Reception
      Thursday, November 17, 2016
      Hosted by David ’89 and Susan Robinson
    • Young Alumni Thanksgiving Eve Happy Hour
      Wednesday, November 23, 2016
      Mother's Bar & Grille in Federal Hill

    Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

    McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
    8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117