Varsity Boys Football (2013-2014)

Coaches: Timothy Brandau, Michael D'Amico, Dominic Damico, Spencer Folau, Darren Ford, Anthony Lott, Matthew MacMullan, Hakeem Sule,
Total Games Played: 11
Wins: 11
Losses: 0
Ties: 0

Printable Version | iCalendar Version | WebCal Version
Team Schedule
Pallotti Home Scrimmage
Wed 8/14/2013 12:00 PM [N/A]
N/A
St. Paul's School (Away) Scrimmage
Sat 8/17/2013 10:00 AM [N/A] Driving Directions
N/A
Comments: Now Confirmed @ 10:00 AM
Bishop O'Connell Home
Sat 8/24/2013 2:00 PM McD: 28   Opp: 14  
Win!
Comments: Time Change (was 1:00)
Benedictine, Richmond, VA Home
Sat 8/31/2013 1:00 PM McD: 42   Opp: 14  
Win!
Comments: Time Change (was 12:00 PM)
Haverford School, Haverford,PA (Away)
Sat 9/7/2013 1:00 PM McD: 42   Opp: 0  
Win!
Penn Charter Home
Fri 9/13/2013 3:00 PM McD: 35   Opp: 0  
Win!
Comments: Time Change (was 2:30)
Georgetown Prep (Away)
Fri 9/20/2013 6:30 PM McD: 42   Opp: 10   Driving Directions
Win!
Mt. St. Joseph HS (Away)
Sat 9/28/2013 1:00 PM McD: 34   Opp: 10   Driving Directions
Win!
Calvert Hall College HS Home
Sat 10/5/2013 3:00 PM McD: 48   Opp: 13  
Win!
Comments: SAT Test Date Time Change (was 2:30)
St. Frances Academy (@ Patterson Park - Utz Field)
Sat 10/12/2013 5:30 PM McD: 28   Opp: 6  
Win!
Comments: Time Change (was 4:00)
Loyola Blakefield Home
Sat 10/26/2013 2:00 PM McD: 40   Opp: 0  
Win!
Comments: ACT Test Date
Archbishop Spalding (Away)
Fri 11/1/2013 7:00 PM McD: 23   Opp: 12   Driving Directions
Win!
Gilman School Home
Sat 11/9/2013 1:00 PM McD: 37   Opp: 6  
Win!

Previous Years' Teams




Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117