Varsity Girls Basketball (2012-2013)

Coaches: Amy Brooks, J. Rees,
Total Games Played: 28
Wins: 21
Losses: 7
Ties: 0

Printable Version | iCalendar Version | WebCal Version
Team Schedule
South River/Oakland Mills (@ Oakland Mills) Scrimmage
Wed 11/21/2012 4:00 PM [N/A]
N/A
Comments: Date Change (was 11/20)
BBOWS Playday Home Scrimmage
Sat 11/24/2012 9:00 AM [N/A]
N/A
Glenelg High School Home Scrimmage
Tue 11/27/2012 4:00 PM [N/A]
N/A
St. Paul's School for Girls Home
Fri 11/30/2012 5:45 PM McD: 47   Opp: 18   (Lady Eagles Win Opener)
Win!
Good Counsel, MD (@ Pallotti )
Sun 12/2/2012 6:00 PM McD: 31   Opp: 55  
Loss
Comments: Baltimore-Washington Classic Invitational
Mercy High School Home
Fri 12/7/2012 6:30 PM McD: 44   Opp: 16   (Lady Eagles win conference opener)
Win!
Comments: Time Change (was 6:00)
Archbishop Wood, PA (@ St. Frances Academy)
Sun 12/9/2012 6:00 PM McD: 48   Opp: 35   Driving Directions
Win!
Comments: Beast of the East
Archbishop Spalding (Away)
Wed 12/12/2012 5:30 PM McD: 32   Opp: 51   Driving Directions
Loss
Aberdeen High School (@ John Carroll School)
Fri 12/14/2012 7:00 PM McD: 51   Opp: 57   Driving Directions
Loss
Roland Park CS (Away)
Wed 12/19/2012 5:30 PM McD: 44   Opp: 42   Driving Directions
Win!
Science Hill High School, TN (Away)
Wed 12/26/2012 5:00 PM McD: 43   Opp: 58  
Loss
Comments: Naples Daily News Holiday Tournament, Naples, FL
Center Pointe, AL (Away)
Thu 12/27/2012 (TBA) McD: 50   Opp: 22  
Win!
Comments: Naples Daily News Holiday Tournament, Naples, FL
Marist, IL (Away)
Fri 12/28/2012 (TBA) McD: 51   Opp: 48   (Lady Eagles Advance to consolation bracket finals)
Win!
Tucker, GA (Away)
Sat 12/29/2012 (TBA) McD: 33   Opp: 40  
Loss
John Carroll School (Away)
Fri 1/4/2013 5:30 PM McD: 59   Opp: 18   Driving Directions
Win!
Seton Keough (Away)
Wed 1/9/2013 6:00 PM McD: 44   Opp: 32   Driving Directions
Win!
St. Frances Academy Home
Fri 1/11/2013 6:00 PM McD: 61   Opp: 52   (Edwards Scores 32 in win)
Win!
Pallotti Home
Mon 1/14/2013 5:15 PM McD: 64   Opp: 39  
Win!
Archbishop Spalding Home
Fri 1/18/2013 6:00 PM McD: 41   Opp: 40  
Win!
Bishop Loughlin, NY (Away)
Sun 1/20/2013 9:00 PM McD: 61   Opp: 45  
Win!
Comments: Bishop Ford - Martin Luther King Tournament, NYC
Cardinal Spellman (Away)
Mon 1/21/2013 10:30 AM McD: 57   Opp: 20  
Win!
Mercy High School (Away)
Wed 1/23/2013 5:30 PM McD: 59   Opp: 28   Driving Directions
Win!
Roland Park CS Home
Tue 1/29/2013 6:00 PM McD: 40   Opp: 43  
Loss
John Carroll School Home
Fri 2/1/2013 6:00 PM McD: 58   Opp: 32  
Win!
Pallotti (Away)
Mon 2/4/2013 6:30 PM McD: 62   Opp: 33  
Win!
Comments: Date Change (was 1/25)
St. Frances Academy (Away)
Tue 2/5/2013 6:00 PM McD: 49   Opp: 46   Driving Directions
Win!
Comments: Date Change (was 1/28) Snow Day
Seton Keough Home
Wed 2/6/2013 6:00 PM McD: 48   Opp: 34  
Win!
Comments: Senior Night
Western (Away)
Fri 2/8/2013 6:00 PM McD: 65   Opp: 47  
Win!
John Carroll School Home
Tue 2/12/2013 6:00 PM McD: 46   Opp: 30  
Win!
Comments: IAAM Playoffs/Quarter-Finals
St. Frances Academy Home
Thu 2/14/2013 6:00 PM McD: 49   Opp: 37  
Win!
Comments: IAAM Playoffs/Semi-Final
Archbishop Spalding (@ Goucher College)
Sun 2/17/2013 5:00 PM McD: 46   Opp: 55   Driving Directions
Loss
Comments: IAAM Championship

Previous Years' Teams




Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117