Contact Information

Parents are encouraged to have all questions directed by the student athlete to the coach first. Individual coaches’ contact information will be handed out the first week of practice. McDonogh teacher-coaches can best be reached by using email.

Pete Welch - Director of Middle School Athletics - 443-544-7113 pwelch@mcdonogh.org

Ginger Gelston – Athletic Administrative Assistant - 443-544-7143 ggelston@mcdonogh.org

Marty Sataloff – Head Athletic Trainer - msataloff@mcdonogh.org

Jared Braverman - Athletic Trainer - jbraverman@mcdonogh.org

Ashley Holmes - Athletic Trainer - aholmes@mcdonogh.org

Tina Karpovich – Athletic Trainer - tkarpovich@mcdonogh.org


Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117