Alumni

Save the date for Reunion Weekend 2017: April 27-30. Classes ending in 2 and 7 will celebrate milestone reunions.

View Reunion Weekend 2016 photos:
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Friday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 7



  • Welcome Alumni!

    We hope you will take time to explore the McDonogh website which showcases our many programs, events, and initiatives to keep our alumni connected and engaged. Please visit us on campus or at our various regional events this year. Be sure to share your news with us. We love hearing from you.


    Jen Little
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Direct Phone: 443-544-7057
    jlittle@mcdonogh.org

    Katie Blaha '05
    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
    Direct Phone: 443-544-7058
    kblaha@mcdonogh.org


    • Golf Classic
    • Reunion Weekend
    • Support McDonogh

    Upcoming Events

    • All 2016-17 Alumni Events
    • Austin Alumni Happy Hour
      Saturday, January 21, 2017
      Boiler Nine
    • Alumni Spin & Sip Night
      February 12, 2017
      Rev Cycle Studio (McHenry Row location)
    • Greeenwich, CT Reception
      Wednesday, February 15, 2017
      Indian Harbor Yacht Club
    • NYC Reception
      Thursday, February 16, 2017
      Madison Square Tavern
    • Washington, D.C. Reception
      Thursday, March 2, 2017
      Hawthorne
    • Atlanta Reception
      Thursday, March 30, 2017
      Hosted by Martha Parr Ille '89
    • Baltimore Happy Hour
      Wednesday, April 12, 2017
      Diamondback Brewery
    • Athletic Hall of Fame
      Thursday, April 27, 2017
      Aarsand 1873 Room
    • Reunion Weekend 2017
      Friday, April 28, 2017-Sunday, April 30, 2017

    Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

    McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
    8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117