Meet the Staff

Tim Fish
Associate Headmaster for Enrollment Management
& Strategic Affairs
443-544-7021
tfish@mcdonogh.org

Steve Birdsall
Associate Director, Upper School & Director of Financial Aid
Upper School Admissions
443-544-7027
sbirdsall@mcdonogh.org

Esther Richardson
Associate Director, Middle School
443-544-7025
erichardson@mcdonogh.org

Sara Mix
Associate Director, Lower School
443-544-7023
smix@mcdonogh.org

Malika DeLancey
Associate Director, Lower and Middle School
443-544-7029
mdelancey@mcdonogh.org

Bev Markline
Administrative Assistant to the Office of Admissions
443-544-7022
bmarkline@mcdonogh.org

Shirley Sterner
Administrative Assistant to Admissions and Financial Aid
443-544-7020
ssterner@mcdonogh.org

Stephen Abrams
Admissions Associate
443-544-7031
sabrams@mcdonogh.org


Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117