Alumni

Welcome Alumni!

At McDonogh, we value our graduates, and we welcome you back to campus at any time. Come see our new buildings, visit with your favorite teachers, cheer on the Eagles, attend Reunion Weekend April 23-26, 2015, or join us off campus for our various regional events. If you can't visit in person, use our website and publications to stay current with McDonogh today. Please share your news with us. We love hearing from you.

Read our August 2014 Alumni E-newsletter.


Jen Little
Associate Head of Advancement
for Alumni Relations

Direct Phone: 443-544-7057
jlittle@mcdonogh.org

Katie Blaha '05
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Direct Phone: 443-544-7058
kblaha@mcdonogh.org


  • Alumni Directory
  • Golf Classic
  • Reunion Weekend
  • Support McDonogh

Upcoming Events

  • All 2014-15 Alumni Events
  • 39th Annual McDonogh Golf Classic
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at Woodholme Country Club
    10:30 a.m., Registration
  • Founder's Day
    Friday,October 10, 2014
    9:00 a.m., Continental breakfast, Naylor Room
    10:00 a.m. Ceremony, John McDonogh Monument
  • Europe Regional
    Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    6-8 p.m., 5 Hertford Street
  • Atlanta Regional: Atlanta Falcons Vs. Baltimore Ravens Event
    Sunday, October 19, 2014
    1 p.m. Hudson Grille, Midtown
  • Friday Night Lights: Alumni Tailgate
    Friday, October 24, 2014 at John McDonogh Stadium
    5:30 p.m., Tailgate
    7 p.m., Game vs. St. Frances Academy
  • Boston Regional
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    7-9 p.m., The Hawthorne
  • Roots Harvest & Clean-Up
    Saturday, November 1, 2014
    9-11 a.m., Roots Garden
  • McDonogh/Gilman Joint Happy Hour
    Friday, November 7, 2014
    6-8 p.m., Mt. Washington Tavern
  • 99th McDonogh vs. Gilman Football Game
    Saturday, November 8, 2014
    2 p.m., Gilman School
    Post Game Family Reception, Ryan's Daughter Irish Pub
  • Alumni Board Meeting
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    6 p.m., Mullan Board Room
  • Seattle Regional
    Monday, November 17, 2014
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Pier 70 (Graham and Dunn PC)
    Hosted by Richard Mitchell ’84
  • San Francisco Regional
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Hosted by Eric White ’04
  • Los Angeles Regional
    Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Hosted by David Robinson ‘89
  • Young Alumni Thanksgiving Day Breakfast
    Thursday, November 27, 2014
    10 a.m. – noon, Paterakis Hall
  • Orange & Black Holiday Luncheon
    Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • New York City Luncheon and Reception
    Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Time and Location TBD
  • Eagle 5K
    Saturday, May 15, 2015
    7:30 a.m.
  • Alumni Board Meeting
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    5:30 p.m., Mullan Board Room

Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117