Office of Institutional Advancement


The mission of the Office of Institutional Advancement is to establish and maintain long-term relations with and among alumni, parents, and friends through reliable, consistent, and sensitive communications. Through a variety of activities—including reunions, regional events, service projects, and fundraising—the office provides our constituencies with opportunities to give back to McDonogh and to reconnect with each other.

McDonogh is an amazing place, and the Office of Institutional Advancement is here to serve you. We are committed to providing and creating meaningful opportunities for all of our constituencies to be connected to this great institution.

Our offices are located in Bowman House on Shell Road. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please stop by and visit anytime!



Contact Information


Office of Institutional Advancement
McDonogh School
8600 McDonogh Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410.363.0600
410.363.9427 fax

Brad Shelley
Director of Institutional Advancement
bshelley@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7041

Kathryn M. Blaha '05 (Katie)
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kblaha@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7058

Meredith Bower
Associate Director of Communications
mbower@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7037

David G. Fisher (Dave)
Development Research
dfisher@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7049

Ann M. Fleming
Director of Advancement Services and Parent Relations
afleming@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7047

George A. Gebelein '60
Stewardship Manager
ggebelein@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7054

Shea Hilgartner
Alumni Assistant
shilgartner@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7056

Christine K. Krause
Director of Major Gifts
ckrause@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7042

Christina L. Landsman '98 (Christy)
Director of Records
clandsman@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7048

Jennifer A. Little (Jen)
Associate Head of Advancement for Alumni Relations
jlittle@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7057

Kaitlyn B. Love (Katie)
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Institutional Advancement
klove@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7043

Meghan M. McDade
Director of Development
mmcdade@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7051

Heather N. McPeters
Creative Director
hmcpeters@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7036

Barry D. Rollins '74
Director of Gift Planning
brollins@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7053

Nina C. Sinnott
Director of Communications
nsinnott@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7035

Lea Ward
Reunion Giving Coordinator
lward@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7059

Lindsay Young '05
Assistant Director of The McDonogh Fund
lyoung@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7055

Leslie M. Zuga
Director of The McDonogh Fund
lzuga@mcdonogh.org
443-544-7052


Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117