McDonogh Parents Association
Slate of Officers 2014-2015

Executive Board
President* Debbie Thacker
Vice President* Randi Hyatt
Treasurer* Tracey Armstrong
Recording Secretary* Jesse VanGeison
Corresponding Secretary Alison DeMartin
Upper School Chair* Jacque Seybold
Upper School Assistant Chair Jill Bloom
Middle School Chair* Randi Hertzberg
Middle School Assistant Chair Sandy Selnick
Lower School Chair* Trish Dahan
Lower School Assistant Chair Karrie Sciubba
Parent Education Committee Chair Kim Callari
Parent Education Committee Chair Pam Foresman
Hospitality Chair TBA
Past President* Carole White
School Liaison* Ann Fleming
After-Prom Chair Jeanette Rockefeller
Bazaar Chair Linda Lang
Community Outreach Chair TBA
New York Trip Chair Laura Remaly McGoey
Innisbrook Chair Stacey Mannes
Innisbrook Co-Chair Jacque Seybold
Parent Ambassador Chair Anne Blue

*Denotes members of the Executive Committee of the Board

Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117