Alumni

Welcome Alumni!

At McDonogh, we value our graduates, and we welcome you back to campus at any time. Come see our new buildings, visit with your favorite teachers, cheer on the Eagles, attend Reunion Weekend April 23-26, 2015, or join us off campus for our various regional events. If you can't visit in person, use our website and publications to stay current with McDonogh today. Please share your news with us. We love hearing from you.

Read our January 2015 Alumni E-newsletter.


Jen Little
Associate Head of Advancement
for Alumni Relations

Direct Phone: 443-544-7057
jlittle@mcdonogh.org

Katie Blaha '05
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Direct Phone: 443-544-7058
kblaha@mcdonogh.org


  • Alumni Directory
  • Golf Classic
  • Reunion Weekend
  • Support McDonogh

Upcoming Events

  • All 2014-15 Alumni Events
  • Washington, DC Regional
    Thursday, March 12, 2015
    7-9p.m., The Vault Room at District ChopHouse & Brewery
  • Atlanta Alumni Chapter Event
    Sunday, March 22, 2015
    2-4 p.m., Glenlake Park Pavilion
  • Baltimore Happy Hour
    Thursday, March 26, 2015
    7 p.m., Hersh's Pizza & Drinks
  • Los Angeles Alumni Chapter Happy Hour
    Thursday, April 16, 2015
    6 p.m., Nic's Martini in Beverly Hills
  • Athletic Hall of Fame
    Thursday, April 23, 2015
    6 p.m., Aarsand 1873 Room, Edward St. John Student Center
  • Reunion Weekend
    Friday, April 24-Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • Alumni Community Service Roots Clean-Up
    9-11 a.m., Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Roots Garden
  • Eagle 5K
    Saturday, May 16, 2015
    7:30 a.m.
  • Europe Regional
    Saturday, May 16, 2014
    6-8 p.m., 5 Hertford Street
  • Alumni Board Meeting and Past Presidents Reception
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    5:30 p.m., Mullan Board Room
  • Memorial Day Service and Memorial Court Rededication
    Thursday, May 21, 2015
    10:30 a.m., Memorial Court
  • Orioles Alumni Night: Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers
    Thursday, July 30, 2015
    5:30 p.m., Pre-Game Meet Up at Pratt Street Ale House
    7:05 p.m, Camden Yards

Directions   |    Site Map   |   Contact   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy   |   Directory   |   Campus Map   |   Library   |   School Store   |   Support McDonogh

McDonogh School | 410.363.0600 |
8600 McDonogh Road | Owings Mills | Maryland | 21117